Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Diradour

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Diradour

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wanda Cherubini

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and all of the staff at this office are great. They have given me good rates for my auto, life, and homeowners insurance and they always call me to walk me thru any rate changes, etc. I have used them for the last five years and will continue to use them for all of my insurance needs."

Marilynn Martin

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always very helpful and knowledgeable."

Shari Marie

November 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Called here. They seemed really perky and enthusiastic. Professional, you could tell he likes his job. The only issue I had is that I didn't receive a call back with the answer to my question (which is the reason why I called)."

Amber Rodenbo

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"George is amazing. He saves us hundreds a year."

Mike Sullivan Sr.

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy does a good job"

Paul Teasley

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"George is a great State Farm agent! He has always been responsive to my needs. He and his team provide excellent service and an excellent value. He has over 35 years experience with State Farm and will make sure you have the proper coverages."

Esther Ansink-hubenak

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"George Diadore is a great agent and a wonderful representative for State Farm. He will go above and beyond for you. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. His agency really is."

Mark Batton

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with George at State Farm for years he and his staff know the Business and have always Treated everyone like Family and for that I will continue to stay with state farm"

Lucila Parga

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice Gentleman.. Awesome Customer! Would Reccommded him ..."

Danny Doo

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was once a customer with them and went a month without insurance, after going to California for a month. Anyhow, when I tried getting insurance through them again, they quoted me a ridiculous price of $158 a month for liability, only. Before, I was paying around $410, every six months. I took my business to Mercury and am only paying $315 a month, now."

Rebecca Lucas

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is welcoming, and extremely helpful"

Sherry Wolfe

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful, friendly and Answered a lot of questions we had.Thank you.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Keith Green

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates!"

Beth

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is by far my favorite state farm office to handle my insurance with. The employees are fantastic always very nice. I had to use a rental car and Tracey was helping me. I was sent to hurts and I had an issue getting their rental car so I called and told Tracey what was going on and within maybe 5 minutes she had evryrhing set up at enterprise for me hassle free. I woukd highly recommend anyone with state farm locally use this office its the best one around."

William Austin

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding assistance with questions on complicated insurance issues. They really helped me understand the effect of my mistakes in insurance. I allowed a inoperable motorcycle to lapse in coverage (with Progressive) and they helped me understand the rules and what I could expect."

Num E Nums Bakery Curbside Cravings

March 28, 2018

1  out of  5
"Called for a quote, waited a month maybe more- no call. Response: we can't help you sorry we dropped the ball."