Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hopewell office

hopewell office

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hopewell office
"Traci is always helpful and a very pleasant person to talk to."
Profile photo of Chris “Bighed” Hedrick

Chris “Bighed” Hedrick

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris “Bighed” Hedrick
"Derek is great"
Profile photo of Diana Moore

Diana Moore

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Moore
"Always helpful and helped me lower my premium!!"
Profile photo of John Eliades

John Eliades

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Eliades
"George is the best agent. His staff is very friendly and his rates are always competitive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jainesa Johnson

Jainesa Johnson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jainesa Johnson
"Always nice and fast on the phone. Looking for the best deals and genuinely wanting to help you. I have had no issues with them and am happy I chose this office."
Profile photo of Firedogg 24

Firedogg 24

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firedogg 24
"George and his staff are excellent. Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ray Brown

Ray Brown

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Brown
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Georgianne Miller

Georgianne Miller

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgianne Miller
"Always available. Staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Stefan Calos

Stefan Calos

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Calos
"Like a GREAT neighbor."
Profile photo of Scott Brooks

Scott Brooks

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brooks
"Thankful for George and his team! They are always professional but also make you feel comfortable with hard choices that you have to make in life, like life insurance, etc. Very good about keeping us informed"
Profile photo of Madeline Leto

Madeline Leto

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Leto
"George is amazing, I had a car accident out in Colorado and he was fast, efficient, and attentive to help me get my car in an auto shop and fixed immediately! In the end, I didn't have to pay a penny out of pocket!"
Profile photo of L B

L B

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"I’ve been with George Diradour at State Farm for over 20 years, which was right before we were stationed in Hawaii. Over the years, and through many duty stations later, George and his entire team have treated me like family, especially Traci….she’s AMAZING!! George and his team have exhibited longevity, experience, and reliability. They have always had policies that met my needs and have always kept me abreast of any pertinent information with reference to my policy. As a former military spouse, regardless to our military duty station, I have always been able to rely on George Diradour and his team to be attentive to my needs.."
Profile photo of Paula Cancino

Paula Cancino

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Cancino
"Always a pleasure to work with George and his staff. They are attentive, prompt and ever so pleasant and patient. A special thanks to Traci for helping me out with last minute renters insurance for my son. They are very dependable which I value a great deal. Thanks to you all, Polly"
Profile photo of Wanda Cherubini

Wanda Cherubini

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Cherubini
"George and all of the staff at this office are great. They have given me good rates for my auto, life, and homeowners insurance and they always call me to walk me thru any rate changes, etc. I have used them for the last five years and will continue to use them for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marilynn Martin

Marilynn Martin

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Martin
"Great service. Always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shari Marie

Shari Marie

November 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Shari Marie
"Called here. They seemed really perky and enthusiastic. Professional, you could tell he likes his job. The only issue I had is that I didn't receive a call back with the answer to my question (which is the reason why I called)."
Profile photo of Amber Rodenbo

Amber Rodenbo

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Rodenbo
"George is amazing. He saves us hundreds a year."
Profile photo of Mike Sullivan Sr.

Mike Sullivan Sr.

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sullivan Sr.
"Great guy does a good job"
Profile photo of Esther Ansink-hubenak

Esther Ansink-hubenak

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Ansink-hubenak
"George Diadore is a great agent and a wonderful representative for State Farm. He will go above and beyond for you. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. His agency really is."
Profile photo of Mark Batton

Mark Batton

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Batton
"I've been with George at State Farm for years he and his staff know the Business and have always Treated everyone like Family and for that I will continue to stay with state farm"
Profile photo of Lucila Parga

Lucila Parga

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucila Parga
"Nice Gentleman.. Awesome Customer! Would Reccommded him ..."
Profile photo of Danny Doo

Danny Doo

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Danny Doo
"I was once a customer with them and went a month without insurance, after going to California for a month. Anyhow, when I tried getting insurance through them again, they quoted me a ridiculous price of $158 a month for liability, only. Before, I was paying around $410, every six months. I took my business to Mercury and am only paying $315 a month, now."
Profile photo of Rebecca Lucas

Rebecca Lucas

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lucas
"The staff is welcoming, and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Sherry Wolfe

Sherry Wolfe

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Wolfe
"He was very helpful, friendly and Answered a lot of questions we had.Thank you.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Keith Green

Keith Green

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Green
"Great rates!"